A Physician Advisor Program:
To have or not to have...
That is the question.

“The 7 Reasons You Must Have a Robust
Physician Advisor Program in 2016 And Beyond”

June

15

Wednesday, June 15th
10 AM Pacific Time
12 PM Central Time
1 PM Eastern Time

FREE REGISTRATION - LIMITED SEATING

Click below to signup NOW
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Save My Seat On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to show your administration the ROI of a Physician Advisor Program

  • 2

    How a Physician Advisor can help reduce readmissions and develop a Discharge Team

  • 3

    How a Physician Advisor reduces audit risk by affecting LOS and Occupancy rate

  • 4

    Best Practices for a Physician Advisor to work with Case Managers

  • 5

    How a Physician Advisor can limit total audit risk via E&M and DRG audits

  • 6

    Best Practices for a Physician Advisor to collaborate with Hospitalists

  • 7

    How a Physician Advisor can finally improve documentation to avoid both audits and denials

Share this page with your friends...

Deepak Pahuja

MD MBA FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Aerolib Healthcare Solutions
Frisco, TX

Ernie de los Santos

MBA SSA
Faculty Chair
Appeal Academy
San Antonio, TX

After attending this webinar, you'll be able to:

  • Prove your value to Management both Quarterly and Annually
  • Actually change and measure change in documentation behavior
  • Objectively measure your program's positive effect on hospital operations
  • And much, much more!

WARNING:  We only have 250 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now