LIVE CHAT EVENTS

Novitas/Highmark Teleconference/Webinar

Part A to Part B Rebilling
of Denied Hospital Inpatient Claims

To Hear and See Their Webinar

YOU MUST REGISTER WITH THEM HERE

Friday, May 31, 2013

7:00 am PT / 8:00 am MT / 9:00am CT / 10:00am ET

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes

Download their HANDOUT HERE


While you listen, you can comment, chat below with others on THIS PAGE.

This chat does NOT go to Novitas or onto the phone call.

It is only on this page.

FYI – We will be recording the call and we will make an MP3 available

for free download, shortly afterwards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *