LIVE WEBINAR EVERY FRIDAY

“The Keys to Combat Commercial Audits & Denials:
How to Go on the Offensive and Stop Playing Defense All the Time”

April

10

Friday, April 10th
1 PM Eastern Time
12 PM Central Time
10 AM Pacific Time

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Send Me the Details

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Improve Your Effectiveness

    Four steps you can take right away

  • 2

    Weaponize Your Audit Policy

    Three ways to put teeth in your internal policy

  • 3

    Correct Your Billing Practices

    Four ways to fix common problems

  • 4

    The Best Metrics You Need to Track

    Six metrics many hospitals miss

Medlinks is the home of Healthcare Audit Tracker

chris baggott

Chris Baggott

Chris Baggott is CEO of Medlinks Cost Containment, Inc., a Certified Medical Auditor, has over 14 years of experience, and is a past master at analysis of line-item audits.

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 200 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so get all the details now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exceptions. So get all the details below!

Click Here to Be Sure You Get In!