LIVE WEBINAR

WITH ELIZABETH LAMKIN & DR. HOSSAIN MARANDI

How To Enhance Observation Patient
Management

Learn the Key Steps to Successful Choices in
Structure, Operations, People and
Performance Measurements

June

3

Wednesday, June 3rd
2 PM Eastern Time
1 PM Central Time
11 AM Pacific Time

1-Hour Webinar for just $99

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING OUR 1-HR WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How to use Utilization Management to assure accountability and reliability.

  • 2

    The best practices to make an Observation Unit both cost effective and profitable.

  • 3

    How to get support for the Observation Unit from your Physicians and Management.

About Our Presenters:

Elizabeth Lamkin
CEO, PACE Healthcare Consulting
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Visit her Profile on LinkedIn

Dr. Hossain Marandi
Vice President, Physician Services, Baycare Health System
Tampa/St. Petersburg, Florida
Visit his Profile on LinkedIn

Elizabeth Lamkin
MHA ACHE

Dr. Hossain Marandi
MD MBA

Cost of this 1-Hour LIVE Webinar is just

per Seat/Login

(Invoice will be emailed to you on Registration)

If you wish to pay by Credit/Debit Card, a payment button
is available on the Thank You Page, after you Register, above.

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

(Invoice will be emailed to you after you save your seat)

Share this page with your friends...